Villa Kedidi - Pool, balé and master suite

Press

“Bali has made a name for itself as a leader in luxury digs. Belinda Jackson reveals 10 of the island’s very best.” Sheer Villa Power, The Sydney Morning Herald, Pubhlisher February 3, 2013.
“Everyone knows that travelling with kids often means packing everything bar the kitchen sink. Well, good news mums and dads – Bali’s Villa Kedidi and Villa Kedidi provide everything from pool fences to baby cots and toddler cutlery, making more room in the suitcase for a sneaky spot of shopping for those must-have souvenirs.” FRV Travel, Edition 8.6 April - May 2012.

Guest Reviews

  • February 10th, 2020 - February 14th, 2020

    Thank you for his wonderful stay. It such an incredible home away from home. A very big thank you for all the staff, Putu, Agus, Yuni and everyone else who have looked after us and accommodate all the requests. Our little boy will miss you all also much. Thank you for taking him under your wings of friendship. Our Bali holiday has been perfect because of your hospitality and I hope we get to come back and stay soon. And Yuni, your cooking is amazing. Thank you for all the Nasi Goreng, Satay, Pancakes, and other traditional Balinese foods. We will miss the smile and the friendship at the villa.

    Vicky C, Australia
  • January 19th, 2020 - January 22nd, 2020

    Thanks very much to the staff of Villa Kedidi, the place was kept clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Narek H, Indonesia
  • January 7th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    We had an incredible time, thanks for the great hospitality.

    Felipi B, Indonesia
  • December 28th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    We had a great time at Villa Kedidi, this place is amazing and the staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. See you soon.

    Diletta M, Indonesia
  • December 22nd, 2019 - December 28th, 2019

    Villa Kedidi is fantastic, great location and balance between convenience and privacy as well as set up was perfect. Novi and Yudi together with the rest of the team provide a great meals and round the clock service. Without them this villa experiences would not be the same.

    Nick H, Singapore
  • December 13th, 2019 - December 18th, 2019

    Villa Kedidi is an absolutely beautiful oasis in the hustle and bustle of down town Canggu. We had a lovely time. The staff are amazing with nothing being too much trouble and Novi’s meals are amazing. The villa is clean, tastefully decorated and spacious, perfect for a family of five.

    Peta M, Australia
  • December 2nd, 2019 - December 7th, 2019

    Thank you so very much for having us to stay at Villa Kedidi, we have had an absolutely wonderful time and are very sad to be leaving. All the staff were warm, welcoming and endlessly gracious and helpful. Novi's cooking is to die for, she cooked us feast after feast of delicious Balinese foods, the Balinese spices mixes she makes is delightful. Agus and the other lovely staff made sure we were always comfortable and our rooms were always clean and tidy. It was great to be able to enjoy this beautiful space and have a massage. We will be back and we will miss you all.

    Penny G, Australia
  • November 29th, 2019 - December 2nd, 2019

    What an absolute pleasure this place is, the staff are amazing and so helpful, nothing is too much trouble. And the food, my goodness how good is the food! This is our second time at Kedidi and I can’t wait for the 3rd trip. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    Antonia A, Australia
  • November 21st, 2019 - November 25th, 2019

    We had an absolutely lovely stat at Villa Kedidi, The staff couldn't have been nicer and the lodging was excellent. We had several meals at the villa which were very nice and our rooms were kept in immaculate condition. Overall would highly recommended this villa to others looking to stay in Canggu area. A very special thank you to the staff for for all their hospitality this week.

    Robert L, United States
  • October 30th, 2019 - November 3rd, 2019

    A big thank you to all the friendly smiling staff at Villa Kedidi. I was so well taken care off. Nothing was ever a problem, they made my time in Canggu most enjoyable.

    Ardena U, Australia
  • October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Fantastic staff at the villa, we have had a great time. Loved the pool, the breakfasts, good location with lots of shop and restaurants. We wish be here staying for a longer.

    Aleks B, Australia
  • October 15th, 2019 - October 22nd, 2019

    An unforgettable week of relaxing at beautiful Villa Kedidi, the staff were absolutely incredible and the food was delicious. We loved learning about your family. Special mentioned to Eka, Yuni and Agus. We will miss the smiles and we look forward to coming back again soon.

    Danni H, Australia
  • October 10th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    What an amazing environment to stay in to celebrate our 50th birthdays. Thank you to the friendly staff who could not do enough for us. Their attention to detail was fabulous. The memories we have relived and created around the pool and this tranquil setting are forever in our hearts. Our comeback tour is almost over, but the band will always play on.

    Fiona K, Australia
  • October 3rd, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

    After arriving in this beautiful paradise and being met by the wonderful staff led by Putu, we quickly settle in. The staff were absolutely amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Novi and Yuni and their fabulous staff are the best. Every breakfast lunch and dinner they prepared was perfect, healthy and flavorsome and also amazing. We wish we could take you home to Australia. All staff have been friendly, highly respectful and absolutely delightful, thank you for making our stay so amazing. The villa and the grounds are beautiful and very well maintained and also clean. We loved Kedidi pool especially such a peaceful oasis.

    Rebecca S, Australia
  • September 27th, 2019 - October 2nd, 2019

    Our time in Canggu was amazing mostly due to our stay at Villa Kedidi. The staff are friendly caring and kind, they looked after us and made us feel very welcome. Our visit to Bali was planned to attend our friend’s wedding. The Kedidi team helped us feel relaxed and prepared for all the activities, surrounding the wedding day from the car trips to the venue to the fans to keep us cool during the ceremony. We will be recommending Villa Kedidi to our friends and family. Thank you so much.

    David G, Australia
  • September 22nd, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We came here for a 70th and 43th birthday celebrations. Apart from the extremely well maintained property, the kudos go to the staff, they took such a good care of us. Our visit was a total successfully because of them. Yuni’s for excellent cooking both Western and Balinese foods. Erna, Yudi, Agus and Dewa for helping us out day and nights. Mr. Putu for taking good care of us. We are coming again and definitely recommending to our friends and family.

    Saurabh V, Singapore
  • September 8th, 2019 - September 13th, 2019

    This is our first time staying at a villa in Bali and we could not have asked for anything more. The meals were delicious (thank you to Novi) and the staff were fantastic and so lovely. Rooms lovely and clean, anything we asked for they were so accommodating. We are definitely recommending this villa to all our friends and family.

    Leigh J, Australia
  • August 29th, 2019 - September 5th, 2019

    Staying at Villa Kedidi is what has made our first trip to Bali so memorable and amazing. The beautiful well kept grounds, the gracious friendly staff and the exceptional service. We are very grateful - thank you.

    Hayley B, New Zealand
  • August 25th, 2019 - August 29th, 2019

    A huge thank you to all the staff at the beautiful Villa Kedidi. Gorgeous friendly staff that went above and beyond to make sure our family holiday was perfect. A perfect villa for a family get away and thanks to Novi for our delicious meals and to all the staff for a clean fresh villa day and night. We hope to see you all again soon.

    Brad S, Australia
  • August 10th, 2019 - August 13th, 2019

    Thanks must go to the full Kedidi team that keep the villa beautiful and cook up meals each day. A superb relaxing place to enjoy both villas but also the sights and experiences of Canggu - just outside the gates. A memorable experiences we will cherish.

    Justin D, Singapore
  • July 30th, 2019 - August 4th, 2019

    Nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay at Villa Kedidi. We felt so comfortable and at home here - the Kedidi staff went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable one. We will miss everyone dearly. Novi's food was amazing, we can't wait to come back again. Please come home with us, love love our stay here and thank you to Kedidi team.

    Mitsunori I, Japan
  • July 18th, 2019 - July 30th, 2019

    Words cannot adequately express our appreciation for the way we have been cared for by the staff at Villa Kedidi. Agus has gone above and beyond - treating us like a family and he has been clear favorite with 6 months old Lucas. Thank you Agus for your smile, helpfulness, approach ability, kindness and assistance. We want to bundle up Novi and take her home as her cooking has been amazing. She seems to do it so effortlessly and yet every meals has been a taste sensation - nothing we have asked her to do has been any trouble and always with smile. Thank you to all the staff for their cheerfulness and attentiveness we have been very spoilt. We have thoroughly enjoyed our times here and would come back again in a heartbeat.

    Ruth B, Australia
  • July 8th, 2019 - July 18th, 2019

    We loved so many things about Villa Kedidi - the beautiful surrounds, the excellent location and proximity to all the wonderful things. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Thank you to Agus and Yudi who are approachable and hospitable. The sounds from live bars of an evening and motor vehicles was a reminder of how cosmopolitan Canggu has become but it would not discourage us from returning. Thank you Villa Kedidi.

    Becky J, Australia
  • June 30th, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

    Our extended family of 17 have had an incredible week celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary. Our every needs were met with a smile - including amazing foods and decorations for our renewal of vow’s celebrations. All of the staff were friendly, cooked healthy and delicious meals for adults and children alike. We had the most amazing time and would recommend Villa Kakatua to everybody.

    Joanne C, Australia
  • June 20th, 2019 - June 24th, 2019

    Sarah, one of my daughters and I came to Bali on a mother and daughter holiday. Very special to both of us, to reconnect after having time apart. We have had an amazing time here at Villa Kedidi in Canggu. The staff, personal services and attention to guests needs have been incredible, very helpful and showing upmost respect. We loved the villa and the beautiful surroundings. It's great spot - so close to the things we loved - food, drinks, beach and shops. Thank you to all the wonderful staff for an amazing stay.

    Dianne S, Australia
  • May 31st, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

    Great stay and great services, thank you to all staff who made our stay memorable.

    Julie W, Australia
  • May 27th, 2019 - May 31st, 2019

    Having just finished another serving of Novi’s banana pancakes and nasi goreng for our breakfast. It is an understatement to say that Villa Kedidi and all the amazing crew will be missed. Their hospitality has been like nothing we have experienced before and I look forward to returning soon. Thank you so much for making this a comfortable, relaxing, unforgettable and tasty holiday.

    Tim F, Australia
  • May 22nd, 2019 - May 27th, 2019

    Big thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa Kediidi. The food was sensational and your services is first class. We truly enjoyed our sty and hope to come back again.

    Jennifer L, United States
  • May 9th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019

    Big thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa kedidi. The food was sensational and your service is first-class. We truly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again. Thank you again.

    Terese F, Australia
  • April 23rd, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

    Thank you Villa Kedidi - gorgeous 6 nights stay, lovely staff and nothing too much trouble. Loved the food, local restaurants and beach cocktails. Look forward to doing it again soon.

    Lisa E, Australia
  • April 18th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

    Thank you so much for making this family trip to Bali a memorable one by taking such a good care of us in this beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed your hospitality, kindness and great cooking. We hope to come back and wish you and your family all the best.

    David S, Austria
  • April 13th, 2019 - April 18th, 2019

    Thank you for creating such a lovely sanctuary for us. We have appreciated all you have done with kindness, care and graciousness. We will cherish our time as part of the Villa Kedidi family and look forward to visiting again soon.

    Amanda H, Australia
  • April 8th, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

    We had a great stay at the beautiful Kedidi Villa, thanks for looking after us. Cooking up delicious Indonesian foods and getting our beautiful rooms always ready for day and night. We really enjoyed this special time in Bali paradise.

    Rudi V, Australia
  • March 15th, 2019 - March 23rd, 2019

    We have all enjoyed our stay at Villa Kedidi. Thank you to Novi, Yudi and all the staff - you are all amazing. Great food and great services.

    Amanda P, Australia
  • March 11th, 2019 - March 15th, 2019

    Thank you for a wonderful stay in Villa Kedidi, we loved the grounds and staff are amazing. Such a relaxed atmosphere, we will return again with friends in the future.

    Darryl C, Australia
  • March 1st, 2019 - March 7th, 2019

    This was my second stay here and the villa is so beautiful and every single staff member are just so lovely. Everything is just amazing. Thank you.

    Tracey P, Australia
  • February 17th, 2019 - February 23rd, 2019

    Thank you all so much for great hospitality and attentiveness shown by all the staff. We had a very memorable stay and look forward to seeing you again next year.

    Danielle L, Australia
  • February 14th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    What a beautiful stay at Villa Kedidi we have had, the staff have been wonderful - friendly, attentive and a big thank you to all of you for looking after us. We have thoroughly enjoyed our time in this beautiful Oasis in Canggu.

    Mark D, Australia
  • January 30th, 2019 - February 3rd, 2019

    Thank you to all the staff for your wonderful attentiveness and absolutely delicious food. Your all charming, friendly and welcoming. We loved staying at Villa Kedidi, it was beautiful. We felt very much at home and relaxed in the oasis of calm that it gave us. Thank you so much to you all.

    Jonathan D, United Kingdom
  • January 13th, 2019 - January 20th, 2019

    Villa Kedidi exceeded our expectation. Thank you so much to the staff for making us comfortable and relaxed. Yuni makes the yummiest foods and memorable seafood BBQ. The villa is in a perfect location for all our needs. After traveling through India and other countries, this was the perfect place to relax, drink Pinacolada at unwind. This was our 5th time to Bali and have stayed in various villas but this one is the best. We will definitely be back here.

    Jamie S, New Zealand
  • January 6th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019

    We feel so blessed to have had such a magical stay at Villa Kedidi. Words cannot describe how wonderful our week here has been. Villa Kedidi is a heaven of serenity in the middle of the best part of Canggu. But it really is the team of amazing staff that make this place so very special. A huge thank you to the talented Yuni, Erna, Yudi and Putu the Manager. Waking up each day to your happy faces, sparkling pool and delicious breakfast has been pure bliss and we feel we have made true friends. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Sue L, Australia
  • December 25th, 2018 - January 6th, 2019

    A wonderful two weeks stay over Christmas and New Year, really worked well for us at all levels and the staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough for us. Yuni the cook even gave Daniel our 19 year old son a cooking lesson (omelette and mixed fried rice) so he is now well prepared for his return to Uni. Erna looked after our youngest daughter attentively and was really caring. Yudi was a great driver and guide. From all of us, a huge thank you as you made the break work so well for us and now all rejuvenated and ready to face the weather back in UK.

    Celia J, United Kingdom
  • October 15th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, the services and staff were amazing. The villa was perfect for restful break. As our second visit to Bali, we didn’t need to sight see, all we needed was a restful break. The villa is perfect, high quality and the boys loved the pool. We may see you again one day.

    Maria P, Australia
  • September 28th, 2018 - October 8th, 2018

    Thank you so much for our wonderful holiday at Villa Kedidi, it has been amazing. Everything I hoped for and more. The villa and gardens are so beautiful, a tropical oasis from the hustle and bustle of Canggu. But most of all are the amazing staff, which makes a stay at the villa such a memorable and relaxing experience. Putu, Nengah and Erna have looked after us so well and the amazing Yuni, food was so delicious and I will always remember your beautiful smiling face. I will cherish the memories of my 50th birthday holiday. Thank you all.

    Andrea R, Australia
  • September 22nd, 2018 - September 28th, 2018

    Suksma to the wonderful, kind and thoughtful team at Villa Kedidi - Putu, Yuni, Nengah and Oka. We had a really perfect week here in Canggu and are sad to leave this beautiful oasis. Yuni’s food was amazing especially our favorite waffles, spring rolls and nasi goreng. We can’t speak highly enough of Villa Kedidi and thank you so much.

    Shauna H, Australia
  • September 6th, 2018 - September 17th, 2018

    Thank you so much for having us stay at Villa Kedidi. We enjoyed the villa style living, especially the pool in the center. It also so close to the beach for surfing and close to all the things we needed. The food has been amazing and the service provided has been outstanding. Also the staff and the team here are so lovely and friendly to all my children.

    Marion H, Australia
  • August 11th, 2018 - August 22nd, 2018

    Thank you very much for making our stay at Villa Kedidi unforgettable. We enjoyed every moment of it, Novi’s cooking was delicious. The staff great, attentive without being intrusive. Absolutely loved our stay and are now going back home truly relaxed, thank you.

    Joachim M, United Kingdom
  • August 5th, 2018 - August 10th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay, the staff is excellent and very helpful. We wish we could stay here forever. The food is excellent and we recommend Novi’s cooking talent to everyone. Thank you for facilitating our special day.

    Willem B, Netherlands
  • July 25th, 2018 - July 31st, 2018

    We have enjoyed and totally relaxing experience here at Villa Kedidi and this is down to the wonderful staff and have made us very lazy. Novi's Balinese cooking is delicious and very unlikely to be replicated successfully at home. Canggu has been a great destination for the final few days of our Bali holiday and the villa is perfectly located. Thank you to all of the staff involved with Kedidi for making our stay here so easy and enjoyable.

    Sarah L, United Kingdom
  • July 23rd, 2018 - July 25th, 2018

    Wow, we needed to stay longer, the villa is amazing and the location is the best. The staff are second to none. Novi did well with the beautiful foods, we want to take her home. We will definitely come back and thank you for making our stay unforgettable.

    Rochelle Nagy, Australia
  • July 16th, 2018 - July 23rd, 2018

    A big thank you to all the staff, we have had a wonderful stay at Villa Kedidi, the food was delicious – Enak. The pool was nice and warm, it felt like a warm silk blanket. I love the water fountain and the statue.

    Jane T, Australia
  • July 11th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

    Awesome house, great and friendly staff, it was a very relaxing stay. The food we had at the villa was spectacular. I will never be able to forget - the food was fantastic. Relaxing, friendly, peaceful - that’s Bali at his best.

    Elke S, Australia
  • July 8th, 2018 - July 11th, 2018

    Thank you to all of the wonderful staff at Villa Kedidi, we have all had a very relaxing stay and have much appreciated your great service.

    Nicole A, Australia
  • July 1st, 2018 - July 8th, 2018

    Big thanks to all the staff at Villa Kedidi and Villa Kakatua for a wonderful week. It’s a wonderful maintained accommodation in a magical garden. We really appreciate all the efforts made to care for and look after and advise our 3 families. The foods were amazing and the afternoon or evening drinks were a highlight. Thank you again for everything you did for us and allowing us to have an amazing holiday.

    Anna K, Australia
  • June 26th, 2018 - July 1st, 2018

    These guys are the best. Refused to leave the villa until Novi gave me her banana pancake recipe. Such a beautiful place filled with beautiful people. Having our wedding in Canggu has been so special and we will be back soon.

    Sophie S, New Zealand
  • June 18th, 2018 - June 22nd, 2018

    What a delight to stay here again (last year we stayed at Villa Kakatua, this time at Villa Kedidi). The villa is lush and well appointed and a great lay out for families. The staff are amazing, attentive, without being intrusive. Fabulous location, close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Novi makes the best pancakes ever and their mojitos by the pool are first rate. Thank you to the team at Villa Kedidi for looking after us so well, we were absolutely so spoilt and had a fabulous time.

    Peter C, Australia
  • June 8th, 2018 - June 14th, 2018

    The best week and girls escape to celebrate Victoria turning 50. Words which spring to mind - amazing location, staff, food, accommodation, pool, beds and company. Food - phenomenal, we asked our wonderful chef Novi and Yuni to cook traditional Balinese dishes for us. We were not disappointed, food presentation has been exceptional. We highly recommend Balinese food being the feature of the menu. Relaxing - we slept like a babies, caught up on a year of sleep.

    Vicki L, Australia
  • June 2nd, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

    Our stay here at Villa Kedidi has been truly amazing. We have been fortunate to spent 6 nights here and the staff have provided the best service that has contributed to making our family holiday one of the best we have ever experienced.There is no doubt that we will be back to visit again as soon as we can.

    Summar S, Australia
  • May 21st, 2018 - May 27th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay at Villa Kedidi, thank you to all the fabulous staff who looked after us so well. Big thank you to Yuni for the beautiful food she prepared. It was delicious. Thank you to Nengah and Agus also, two terrific young men both are friendly, helpful and welcoming. Thank you Putu, the villa is gorgeous and very well maintained and serviced. Our best wishes to everyone at Villa Kedidi.

    Robyn P, Australia
  • May 5th, 2018 - May 7th, 2018

    Selamat siang kepada semua management dan staff Villa Kedidi, terima kasih atas kebaikan staff anda untuk jagain kami. Sangat friendy dan helpful, lokasi yang sangat bagus dekat pula dengan pantai, tempat bersih dan nyaman.

    Karina M, Indonesia
  • April 24th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

    Our family had a wonderful holiday experience at Villa Kedidi. We were collected at Sanur in a comfortable dedicated luxury minivan and driven directly to the villa in Canggu. Upon arrival we were greeted by the friendly and professional staff and shown the fantastic facilities within the Villa. The grounds were immaculately presented and all rooms were spacious, adorned with beautiful local arts and luxuriously equipped. The staffs were attentive without being intrusive and made our time in Villa Kedidi a pleasure. The location of the Villa is very convenient for visiting most of the local attractions as it is within 500 meters of the main beach. The proximity to central Canggu and the availability of dedicated transport made extremely easy for our large family to go to Old Mans, Finns Beach Club, Splash Water Park, Panama Restaurant, Fish Bone, Beetle nut Café and La Laguna. We could not fault the presentation, cleanliness or utility of the villa.

    Kristy F, Australia
  • April 19th, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Firstly a heartfelt thank you to all staff for a great stay. The Balinese way is a culture underpinned by a true respect. This indeed is paradise and we would highly recommended Villa Kedidi to all.

    Hanson H, United Kingdom
  • April 6th, 2018 - April 13th, 2018

    To all the team at Villa Kedidi, thank you for an amazing week. Your hospitality is second to none, you really looked after us and we had a wonderful experience. The food was amazing and so tasty - especially suckling pig. You have helped provide us with memories that will last forever. We will miss you all and see you all again next time.

    Sinead G, Australia
  • March 28th, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

    This was the best decision to stay in a villa instead of a hotel and the whole family is so thankful. All were well taken care of from grandparents to kids to babies. The villa was extremely clean and well maintained. We highly appreciated mosquito treatments every morning. In terms of cooking, Novi blew us away with her breakfast eggs and best BBQ ever. Thanks to entire staff and Putu the manager for taking care of our every request. Thank you for a great vacation.

    Deepika J, Singapore
  • March 10th, 2018 - March 13th, 2018

    Just lovely, thank you to the warm and friendly staff for their hospitality. Our stay in this villa was lovely and just what we need. See you next time.

    Tanya M, Australia
  • March 3rd, 2018 - March 6th, 2018

    Thank you for the most fantastic stay at Villa Kedidi. The staff and their hospitality make the stay outstanding. You cannot fault Novi, Dika and the other staff. They were also wonderful with our daughter Isabelle. Such a relaxing time and delicious food. Thank you again for making our stay so enjoyable.

    Sarah D, Singapore
  • February 23rd, 2018 - February 26th, 2018

    Best girls holiday ever! Thank you to all the amazing staff at Villa Kedidi, you made us feel so welcome. Home away from home and we will be back for sure.

    Antonia A, Australia
  • January 1st, 2018 - January 9th, 2018

    We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here at Villa Kedidi, the services, the foods and staff have been amazing. We have relaxed and rested in these beautiful surroundings. We would love to make this a regular spot to visit. Thank you all for looking after us so very well.

    Jason M, Australia
  • December 21st, 2017 - December 31st, 2017

    Thank you all for a fantastic holiday and amazing service, amazing food and an amazing team. Providing superlative services and hospitality. Best wishes for 2018 and we hope to see you again in the not distant future,

    Amy L, Singapore
  • December 5th, 2017 - December 9th, 2017

    We have been very impressed with Villa Kedidi, from the moment we arrived the staff have been extremely friendly and helpful. The food has been amazing, the beds extremely comfortable and the outside bathrooms to each room are all just as a amazing as each other. A great place to wind down and relax during the days. We will definitely be back.

    Caroline S, Australia
  • November 23rd, 2017 - November 25th, 2017

    What a lovely team and super friendly, They were very welcoming and kept our villa very clean and a warm homely place to stay. We can’t wait to come back and Villa Kedidi will be our first choice. Thanks again and best wishes.

    Edward M, United Kingdom
  • November 19th, 2017 - November 20th, 2017

    Great team! Fantastic service from the moment we stepped into Villa Kedidi, we felt at home. Thank you for the wonderful stay. We hope to return a longer stay next time.

    Yi L, Australia
  • November 4th, 2017 - November 8th, 2017

    Thank you so much to the staff of Villa Kedidi, this was our first stay in Canggu and you guys made it amazing for us. Your services and hospitality was fantastic, we appreciate it so much. We had such a relaxing and joyful stay. We will definitely be back again.

    Zac B, Australia
  • October 20th, 2017 - October 23rd, 2017

    It was our 3rd times at Villa Kedidi, and this was really great. The villa here is beautiful and the staff is always amazing. As usual the food prepared by Novi was great. Terima kasih.

    Gustavo H, Indonesia
  • October 13th, 2017 - October 17th, 2017

    Thank you to the staff here of this stunning villa for taking such a good cares of us all on our girl’s holiday. The service has been amazing and everyone here has made our time here really special. Putu has been the most incredible host and I would like to say a huge thank you for taking such a good care of me when I got a Bali belly on my second day. Will definitely be back and for longer next time.

    Rachel P, Australia
  • October 6th, 2017 - October 13th, 2017

    The staff makes this villa and our holiday fantastic. We cannot thank you enough for your hospitality. Novi your food is amazing; we look forward to booking with you again soon.

    Steve S, Australia
  • September 28th, 2017 - October 3rd, 2017

    There are few words to extend our appreciation for the exceptional service extended by the staff of this beautiful villa. We had the best time here and the happy disposition of staff and willingness to help us all the times really made our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Putu, Novi, Erna and Nengah who are simply the best. This is our second time here and we will be back. Thank you for the wonderful food and happy service.

    Catherine B, Australia
  • September 19th, 2017 - September 23rd, 2017

    Thank you for the most relaxing and tranquil getaway, we had a wonderful time. The surrounding area are absolutely beautiful and staff all went to every efforts to ensure we enjoyed our stay. We would like to extend extra special thanks to Yuni for her fantastic food and for all of the extra effort and care. We would love to return one day soon.

    Benjamin P, Australia
  • September 4th, 2017 - September 9th, 2017

    Thank you for such a wonderful and relaxing stay at Villa Kedidi. The staff went out of their way to assist us in any way possible. The food was amazing exactly the break we needed. We will be back as soon as possible.

    Kara M, Australia
  • August 25th, 2017 - September 4th, 2017

    Thank you, thank you and thank you. We absolutely loved our stay at Villa Kedidi, it is such a lovely spacious villa but the staffs are what make the experience really special. I am not sure how am I going to survive without them, thank you also for putting up with our wild children! We will be back for sure.

    Chloe S, Australia
  • August 11th, 2017 - August 25th, 2017

    We have just had the most amazing two weeks at Villa Kedidi. The food was amazing and the staffs have spoilt us, so not looking forward to going home. Thank you to everyone who made our holiday here so special.

    Sarah G, Hong Kong
  • July 17th, 2017 - July 30th, 2017

    It has been a fantastic holiday for 2 weeks here at Villa Kedidi, to be honest we don't want to leave and we are sure to come back. Yuni's food was absolutely delicious and her suggestions hit the spot. The entire team makes the difference and we will miss you all. Putu, many thanks for showing us the hidden canyon and explain to us so much about the Balinese Culture. Keep in touch.

    Stewart L, Switzerland
  • July 4th, 2017 - July 9th, 2017

    We don't want to go home! Have had an amazing 2 weeks in Indonesia, topped off with 5 great days here at Villa Kedidi, such a relaxing spot, so close to all the shops and surf, lots of inviting spots around the villa as well to just hung out an relax as well. Our many thanks to all the awesome staff as well that made us feel so welcome, love their smile and warmth, which just added to a great holiday.

    David F, Australia
  • June 26th, 2017 - July 1st, 2017

    Thank you for such a wonderful stay at Villa Kedidi, The villa is beautiful, thank you to all the staff for cooking us delicious meals and driving us to different places, recommending cafes, and catering to our every needs. You all have made the villa feel like home for 5 days.

    Debra R, Australia
  • June 20th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

    We have just spent 5 wonderful days based in Villa Kedidi. Villa Kedidi is a favorite of the Elite Havens CEO and I was happy to take his recommendation with my 2 boys. The facility is sweet, cozy and just the right size for 3. It is the staffs that make it work best, we were looked after so well by Putu, Dika Yuni, Novi and Agung. Putu was exceptional at arranging waterbom, double six beach and rafting. The cooking was excellent and no requests denied. We loved the layout as many comfortable places to relax, super location for beach, good restaurants and access all around the island. We also found the décor very charming and outdoor bathrooms very inviting. Overall a great little find for easy getaway with my boys and would be happy to return. Wishing all the staff good health and happiness in their jobs.

    Mary Catherine D, Singapore
  • June 13th, 2017 - June 17th, 2017

    Villa Kedidi was a dream comes true, we couldn’t have asked for anything better than this. The villa is so much better in reality than in the pictures. We loved every bit of the villa, from the bale and swimming pool and to the little things like the furniture, stone carving, decorations and design. It certainly has a warmth and positive feel. What made this stay so wonderful was the exceptional welcoming hospitality of the staff, a special thank you to all members including our Villa Manager Putu and his staff Agung, Yudi, Yuni and Nengah as well as anyone else we might have missed. We are going to miss Villa Kedidi and the entire staff. Looking forward to visiting in the near future. Thank you so much.

    Mandar W, India
  • June 7th, 2017 - June 9th, 2017

    We have had such a wonderful holidays. The villa is beautiful and the staff is amazing. We have been in many nice place around the world but feeling like home is not easy. We will be back for sure so don't say good bye, only see you soon.

    Rebeca G, Australia
  • April 25th, 2017 - May 2nd, 2017

    We had a fantastic stay at Kedidi Villa, The staff were excellent, extremely friendly and helpful. The meals that Yuni provided and cooked for us were outstanding. Putu and Dika were fantastic too.

    Amy D, Australia
  • April 14th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

    Another amazing experience at Villa Kedidi! Everything was absolutely perfect and great. Thank you.

    Gustavo H, Indonesia
  • April 9th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

    Wow.. What a fabulous time spent at this villa. Service was amazing; Putu and your staff were fantastic and thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We will be back.

    Jason P, Australia
  • April 5th, 2017 - April 9th, 2017

    What a wonderful place, thank you especially to Putu, Nengah, Ngurah, Dika, Yuni, Novi, Yudi and Dewa were what made our holiday so wonderful. You are so lucky to have such a special people working for you. They went above and beyond for me and my family. So great with the children. We would love to come back and see them again; we will miss there smiling faces. Thank you to you all.

    Stode Family, Australia
  • March 27th, 2017 - April 5th, 2017

    Another great stay in Villa Kedidi, The staff as usual are amazing, food great thanks to Novi. This area has changed so much since we were here three years ago but still a great place to stay. Until next time thank you to all.

    Carolyn Jane F, Australia
  • January 29th, 2017 - February 5th, 2017

    Lots of stormy weather, but we still had amazing time. Very sad to find that our beautiful sanctuary of is now overlooked by the Aston. Novi cooked amazing meals for us and we have been thoroughly spoiled.

    Lisa H, Singapore
  • January 12th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

    The staff at Villa Kedidi and Kakatua was truly attentive and friendly. The BBQ dinner that we had in the villa was delicious. We had a great time here on our company retreat and sorry for all the mess we made!! We will be back again.

    Hui L, Singapore
  • January 1st, 2017 - January 9th, 2017

    Great stay and memorable. Thank you for all the team. See you next time.

    Ramon C, United Kingdom
  • October 26th, 2016 - November 1st, 2016

    We had a fantastic time at the villa, many thanks to Putu, Novi and all the staff for making it a memorable holiday. What a fantastic stay, awesome pool and so relaxing. So friendly and accommodating. Thank you again.

    Jo T, Australia
  • September 19th, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    Truly memorable stay at Villa Kediri. Our warmest thanks to Putu and his team for being so helpful, friendly, attentive and polite. Such a high quality staff and what makes holiday so special. Great food and the villa was kept beautifully clean. We will definitely return one day.

    Jo P, Australia
  • September 16th, 2016 - September 19th, 2016

    I would like to say that we love every minutes on our stay. All the staff was really friendly and helpful all the time, I couldn't have planned a better beach holiday .. it was just perfect. Thank you very much.

    Leando G, Brazil
  • September 10th, 2016 - September 15th, 2016

    We had the best holiday ever, surfing and driving and eating the DELICIOUS food cooked by Chef Yuni and Novi. Thank you to all the villa staff for being so patient with our different food requests. We are grateful and enjoyed every bite of food we had, especailly the soto ayam. Thank you again, and see you soon.

    Vanessa H, Hong Kong
  • September 3rd, 2016 - September 9th, 2016

    We stayed at Villa Kedidi for 6 nights stay, the villa is in a great location. The villa staffs are all amazing and Novi’s food and cooking is Excellent. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff made it a perfect experience. Thank you all so much.

    Glen W, Singapore
  • August 26th, 2016 - August 29th, 2016

    Thank you so much for an amazing villa experience that we will never forget ! It was such a great group working here that made our stay so enjoyable. The food was excellent as well. Thank you again and we will definitely be back.

    Daniel G, Singapore
  • August 18th, 2016 - August 25th, 2016

    What a wonderful holiday to celebrate Jim’s 70th Birthday. It really couldn’t have been made any better. Staff were always friendly, available and helpful, the food was superb – how good is that beef rendang!! And the villa was presented and maintained (cleaned) impeccably. Thank you all. We are looking forward to next time already.

    Kym P, Australia
  • July 30th, 2016 - July 31st, 2016

    Once again the whole team at Villa Kedidi and Villa Kakatua were brilliant! Our stay has been made even more enjoyable with the attentiveness dedication of everyone. The meals have been yummy, the rooms beautifully presented and the gardens spectacular. We have had an amazing, relaxing time here in Bali. A very memorable family holiday.

    Sarah C, Australia
  • July 20th, 2016 - July 30th, 2016

    Thank you very much for the great service and the delicious food. The trip to Uluwatu was amazing.

    Martin D, Switzerland
  • July 3rd, 2016 - July 7th, 2016

    Truly sad to leave this little piece of paradise here in Canggu. Putu, Nengah and Ngurah have made our stay here very special indeed. Nothing was too much for them, attention to details was outstanding. The food .. wow amazing meals, will miss Ngurah's cooking and our gin and tonic from Nengah. Of all the places we have stayed in Bali, this has been the most special. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Brian S, United States
  • April 21st, 2016 - May 6th, 2016

    We had an amazing stay. Thank you for your help, without you all our stay would not have been so memorable. The food, staffs and services delivered was brilliant. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

    Cornelia B, Netherlands
  • December 27th, 2015 - January 2nd, 2016

    Fantastic 10 days Vacation !! We had an incredible stay, our family had a great time and the main reason was the staff, Putu and his team were absolutely the best. Delicious food, great trips and always service with a smile. Their recommendations were spot on, hog wild and other restaurants, Taman Ayun Temple, Ulun Danu Temple and Tree Top. Thanks for a great time.

    Ajay S, India
  • August 13th, 2015 - August 18th, 2015

    We loved our stay at Villa Kedidi. the villa itself is beautiful, spacious and in a wonderful location. easy to get to the surf. But what makes this villa is so special is it's wonderful, attentive, warm staff. They made us felt very at home and relaxed and nothing too much trouble. Ngurah and Yuni's Food was delicious and Gusti + Nengah services was wonderful.

    Shelley T, Australia
  • July 30th, 2015 - August 6th, 2015

    Thank you to all the staff, we had a wonderful stay, the service was excellent. we felt very much at home in the villa. we are very sad to leave.

    Kara T, Australia
  • July 1st, 2015 - July 11th, 2015

    We had a terrific time and were extremely well looked after by Gusti, Novi, Nengah, Putu the Manager and the team behind the scenes. Novi's food preparation and presentation was excellent and beautifully served by the butlers. We were well looked after by the staff.

    Sally O, Australia
  • June 22nd, 2015 - July 1st, 2015

    We have spent a wonderful holiday here, Great Villa and Amazing staff !!! People are so lovely, you feel much better than at home. We head back to Europe after six years in Singapore, but we know, we will be back.

    Eduardo P, Zambia
  • June 9th, 2015 - June 15th, 2015

    We love Bali so much that we traveled all the way from London for a 2 week getaway and as always we don't go home disappointed. The people make Bali such a special place and the villa staff were exceptional to us. When we think of Villa Kedidi, it will be the warm, friendly smiles we remember most. Apologize if i have forgotten any names, but our thanks go to; Putu the Manager, Yuni, Ngurah, Widia, Gede, Novi, Gusti and driver Jackie. We will miss you all.

    Stephen D, United Kingdom
  • May 17th, 2015 - May 21st, 2015

    Thank you for an excellent holiday at your delightful villa. we have been exceptionally comfortable and have been well looked after. We love Indonesian hospitality and the staff were excellent. Thank you.

    Bryan B, Australia
  • May 2nd, 2015 - May 6th, 2015

    A huge thanks to the amazing staff at Villa Kedidi for making this one of the most peaceful and relaxing holidays ever. 4 days here felt like 4 weeks and we were instantly relaxed the moment we walked though the gates. Nothing is too much effort for the staff and they are very attentive. The service and food provided by Novi was 5 star and her warmth and attentiveness to guests is second to none, and will be one of the reasons we come back. Thanks again to all the team at Villa Kedidi and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

    David D, Australia
  • April 25th, 2015 - April 28th, 2015

    Villa Kedidi was the perfect villa for us for a short stay in Bali. Thank you to all the friendly staff.

    Gary C, Australia
  • April 21st, 2015 - April 25th, 2015

    What a beautiful way to conclude our journey in Bali. Thank you for the service and Hospitality. We will be back !!

    Kimberly D, Indonesia
  • April 15th, 2015 - April 19th, 2015

    Thank you for a wonderful stay here at Villa Kedidi. The staff were very helpful and polite, and really made our stay special. Thanks to Novi for amazing and delicious dinner.

    Leah P, Australia
  • March 31st, 2015 - April 4th, 2015

    This was my first time to visit the beautiful Island of Bali. Villa Kedidi was beautiful, enchanting, the surf was incredible but in the end it was the staff that made this my home for the week. Thank you for memories, i will never forget !

    Daniel M, United States
  • March 6th, 2015 - March 15th, 2015

    Great cooking, good and friendly services. There is a fantastic beach not far away from here (15 - 20 minutes walking distance) called Echo Beach. We will certainly recommended this villa to our friends. Thank you to the staff.

    Natalia L, United Kingdom
  • February 20th, 2015 - February 24th, 2015

    We simply loved our 4 days at villa Kedidi, and are truly returning with a relaxed holiday glow after all the swimming, massage, lounging by the pool. And most of all eating, Chef Novi Foods deserves a special mention, all staff are so helpful and smiley and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for a wonderful time.

    SALONIKA M, Singapore
  • January 11th, 2015 - January 15th, 2015

    Had 4 days at villa kedidi would highly recommend All the staff were fabulous nothing was a problem and The food was beautifully cooked by the wonderful chef Novi . No need for restaurants when you have novi ! Look forward to coming back soon

    Leanne S, Australia
  • September 27th, 2014 - October 4th, 2014

    We were so excited when we entered the gates to Villa Kedidi for the first time. We were greeted by the very friendly staff with a cooling drink and then shown around the property. The accommodation was extremely comfortable and very clean. The gardens were beautiful and the staff were attentive and friendly. Our chef made some absolutely delicious breakfasts and the fried chicken we had one night was yummy! We had to order it again another day it was so good. The use of the car was exactly what we needed being a group of four, and we felt very safe with the driver even though the traffic was sometimes a little scary. Very close proximity to the beach was great, and the staff were able to give us some ideas about restaurants to visit in the evening. Overall, our time at Villa Kedidi was extremely relaxing and this was not only due to the beautiful surrounds but also to the excellent staff. I would highly recommend this villa.

    Sarah C, Australia
  • August 3rd, 2014 - August 10th, 2014

    It was a real great and huge pleasure to spend one week in Kedidi Villa. the staff is over the top, the location is good, close to the beach. We were 2 families with children, but we could have been 3 family without any problems. Hope to come back one day...

    Arnaud S, France
  • April 9th, 2014 - April 13th, 2014

    Wonderful villa, wonderful staff, we has a lovely time and would Definately visit again. Thank you very much

    Julie W, Singapore
  • March 11th, 2014 - March 17th, 2014

    We stayed at Villa Kedidi with our adult children and partners. We loved the ambience, the attentive staff and the food. Villa Kedidi has beautiful garden and pool which is quite an intimate communal space but still giving each bedroom the privacy needed. The beach and cafés are just a short stroll away. We would love to stay there again.

    Lisa M, Australia
  • January 26th, 2014 - February 3rd, 2014

    We had a wonderful stay again. Thank you.

    Lisa H, Singapore
  • November 6th, 2013 - November 16th, 2013

    Stayed here for 10 nights with our children and their partners and our 10month old grandaughter, the villa was absolutely perfect and the staff well you couldn't have asked for better service, friendliness, courtesy etc etc... Our holiday was made exceptional by these staff and they all loved our grandaughter and she absolutely loved them also. Pity we couldn't stay longer.

    Carolyn F, Australia
  • August 1st, 2013 - August 10th, 2013

    Probably a once in a lifetime holiday for us. We were a large group of seven and despite this found the villa spacious and we absolutely loved the layout. The beauty, peace and tranquility of the villa actually made our holiday - the icing on the cake, along with the lovely attentive staff, excellent car and driver and the amazing food, courtesy of Novi and Uni. I think we ate at the villa for every meal except for three lunches, for which we were supplied with fabulous picnics. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough.

    Sam B, Singapore
  • July 26th, 2013 - August 1st, 2013

    A gorgeous villa with amazing staff! The villa was baby friendly, the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and the chef was brilliant we just loved the food. Overall a great experience thank you!

    Cassie Packer ., Australia
  • March 23rd, 2013 - March 26th, 2013

    Nice villa and nice staff close to the ocean.

    rui sobral, Portugal
  • February 25th, 2013 - February 27th, 2013

    We had a marvelous stay. The staff was great, and the cook was truly extraordinary. She was able to accommodate my son's significant food allergies, which made the stay unique in our experience. The whole villa was lovely, with lots of special touches, and the pool area was fantastic. Thank you for a memorable vacation!

    .A, Singapore
  • February 10th, 2013 - February 18th, 2013

    This was our third visit to Villa Kedidi and we have just booked again for next year. A great place to enjoy "white space".

    HL, Singapore
  • February 3rd, 2013 - February 9th, 2013

    We fell in love with the villa & more importantly the staff. They could not have done enough for us and our young family & we are truly greatful. The food was amazing and the location just perfect!! We will be coming back next year!!

    Larenda Bright, Australia
  • December 11th, 2012 - December 15th, 2012

    We were a large group and booked both Kedidi and Kakatua. The staff were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble to arrange. Although it was a little way out of the main centres, the drivers and cars were always available to take us wherever and whenever we wished to go. Highly recommended.

    AR, Australia
  • November 6th, 2012 - November 12th, 2012

    wow! this is a must stay for any friends of family visiting Bali. Its in a beautiful location with transport provided you only have to pay for fuel! that's cheep as in Bali! We have stayed in quite a few places on previous trips and no other is as good as Villa Kedidi!!!! What an amazing place you must see it for your self !

    Sharon Benoiton, Australia
  • September 23rd, 2012 - September 25th, 2012

    Our stay at Villa Kedidi was everything we could hope for...idyllic, relaxing, scenic and wonderful. We were very well cared for - even pampered! - by the villa staff. We also loved it that the villa is mere minutes walk to the beach. We will definitely go back for more of Bali paradise @ Villa Kedidi!

    TB, Malaysia
  • August 7th, 2012 - August 12th, 2012

    Villa Kedidi was truly beautiful, a tranquil oasis to escape the hustle and bustle of the rest of Bali. The villa was tastefully decorated with beautiful Balinese artifacts yet it was comfortable and homely. Our 3 teenagers enjoyed it too. The layout of the villa meant that we could all have our privacy. Great that there is internet access. The pool was lovely too and large enough to actually swim in. Villa Kedidi's location in Canggu is ideal, situated very close to Echo beach which has great waves if you're a surfer. Loads of great places to eat close by too if you decide that you don't want to eat at home. Food in Villa good but didn't really like to have think about what I wanted to eat the day before.Also didn't like having to say exactly how many pancakes etc I wanted for breakfast. Overall though we really enjoyed our time in Villa Kedidi. Great selection of DVDs for those days or nights when you just feel like staying home. Great little library too.

    IP, Singapore
  • July 18th, 2012 - August 1st, 2012

    Our stay at Villa Kedida was everything we had hoped for and more! The staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Villa Kedida.....we can't wait to return!

    JM, Singapore
  • July 9th, 2012 - July 16th, 2012

    I'd love to give a raving review of Villa Kedidi however it might mean the next time I want to stay - someone else might have booked it! I'll take the risk...We cannot wait to go back again to enjoy the beautiful surroundings and excellent service. We felt like we were amongst family. Thank you...

    BC, Australia
  • May 6th, 2012 - May 7th, 2012

    Tha villa was great, The staff alot more georgeus, We had a unforgetable momment at this Villa, Its only a few step from Echo Beach, where my children love to play arround.

    DD
  • April 2nd, 2012 - April 7th, 2012

    Villa Kedidi was a fabulous place to stay with a very welcoming, efficient and friendly staff. The meals prepared by the chef were mouth watering and the cleanliness of the rooms was superb. Traffic can be bad into Seminyak but being able to walk to the beach (and the famous echo beach) was a big plus. A wonderful stay for parents, children and grand parents.

    ER, Singapore
  • March 19th, 2012 - March 23rd, 2012

    wonderful stay, made special by the lovely and attentive staff. So much more personal than staying in a hotel

    SJ
  • January 21st, 2012 - January 26th, 2012

    A charming compound in classic style with all mod-cons. Staff helpful and willing. Good, safe driver, which is necessary. Quiet location for the time being. Would certainly use again.

    HN, Singapore
  • August 10th, 2011 - August 17th, 2011

    wonderful villa and wonderful staff, thanks!

    Rakhee Dodhia, Australia
  • June 7th, 2011 - June 10th, 2011

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, professional and very accomodating. The Villa itself as lovely, will a fantastic pool and nice bedrooms. The kitchen itself is fairly poor compared to the rest of the Villa, but given it comes with a chef you hardly ever step into it and hence it was not really a concern. The location is nice and quiet and just near the beach with great surfing and the provision of a driver made going elsewhere very easy. I'd thoroughly recommend the Villa to anyone else thinking of booking it.

    WS, Singapore
See more reviews
Villa Kakatua

Villa Kakatua is a luxurious holiday home just metres from Batu Bolong surf beach in Canggu on Bali’s south-west coast. Hidden behind private walls and resting amongst lush tropical gardens, this four-bedroom villa is perfect for young groups seeking a traditional Balinese haven within easy walking distance of some of the island’s hippest and most happening hangouts.

Explore
Back to top