villa-kedidi-guest-bedroom-3-at-night

Guest reviews

April 24th, 2017 - May 1st, 2017

“We had a fantastic stay at Kedidi Villa, The staff were excellent, extremely friendly and helpful. The meals that Yuni provided and cooked for us were outstanding. Putu and Dika were fantastic too.”

Amy D, Australia

April 13th, 2017 - April 16th, 2017

“Another amazing experience at Villa Kedidi! Everything was absolutely perfect and great. Thank you.”

Gustavo H, Indonesia

April 8th, 2017 - April 11th, 2017

“Wow.. What a fabulous time spent at this villa. Service was amazing; Putu and your staff were fantastic and thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We will be back.”

Jason P, Australia

April 4th, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

“What a wonderful place, thank you especially to Putu, Nengah, Ngurah, Dika, Yuni, Novi, Yudi and Dewa were what made our holiday so wonderful. You are so lucky to have such a special people working for you. They went above and beyond for me and my family. So great with the children. We would love to come back and see them again; we will miss there smiling faces. Thank you to you all.”

Stode Family, Australia

March 26th, 2017 - April 4th, 2017

“Another great stay in Villa Kedidi, The staff as usual are amazing, food great thanks to Novi. This area has changed so much since we were here three years ago but still a great place to stay. Until next time thank you to all.”

Carolyn Jane F, Australia

January 28th, 2017 - February 4th, 2017

“Lots of stormy weather, but we still had amazing time. Very sad to find that our beautiful sanctuary of is now overlooked by the Aston. Novi cooked amazing meals for us and we have been thoroughly spoiled.”

Lisa H, Singapore

January 11th, 2017 - January 14th, 2017

“The staff at Villa Kedidi and Kakatua was truly attentive and friendly. The BBQ dinner that we had in the villa was delicious. We had a great time here on our company retreat and sorry for all the mess we made!! We will be back again.”

Hui L, Singapore

December 31st, 2016 - January 8th, 2017

“Great stay and memorable. Thank you for all the team. See you next time.”

Ramon C, United Kingdom

October 25th, 2016 - October 31st, 2016

“We had a fantastic time at the villa, many thanks to Putu, Novi and all the staff for making it a memorable holiday. What a fantastic stay, awesome pool and so relaxing. So friendly and accommodating. Thank you again.”

Jo T, Australia

September 18th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

“Truly memorable stay at Villa Kediri. Our warmest thanks to Putu and his team for being so helpful, friendly, attentive and polite. Such a high quality staff and what makes holiday so special. Great food and the villa was kept beautifully clean. We will definitely return one day.”

Jo P, Australia

September 15th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

“I would like to say that we love every minutes on our stay. All the staff was really friendly and helpful all the time, I couldn't have planned a better beach holiday .. it was just perfect. Thank you very much.”

Leando G, Brazil

September 9th, 2016 - September 14th, 2016

“We had the best holiday ever, surfing and driving and eating the DELICIOUS food cooked by Chef Yuni and Novi. Thank you to all the villa staff for being so patient with our different food requests. We are grateful and enjoyed every bite of food we had, especailly the soto ayam. Thank you again, and see you soon.”

Vanessa H, Hong Kong

September 2nd, 2016 - September 8th, 2016

“We stayed at Villa Kedidi for 6 nights stay, the villa is in a great location. The villa staffs are all amazing and Novi’s food and cooking is Excellent. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff made it a perfect experience. Thank you all so much.”

Glen W, Singapore

August 25th, 2016 - August 28th, 2016

“Thank you so much for an amazing villa experience that we will never forget ! It was such a great group working here that made our stay so enjoyable. The food was excellent as well. Thank you again and we will definitely be back.”

Daniel G, Singapore

August 17th, 2016 - August 24th, 2016

“What a wonderful holiday to celebrate Jim’s 70th Birthday. It really couldn’t have been made any better. Staff were always friendly, available and helpful, the food was superb – how good is that beef rendang!! And the villa was presented and maintained (cleaned) impeccably. Thank you all. We are looking forward to next time already.”

Kym P, Australia

July 29th, 2016 - July 30th, 2016

“Once again the whole team at Villa Kedidi and Villa Kakatua were brilliant! Our stay has been made even more enjoyable with the attentiveness dedication of everyone. The meals have been yummy, the rooms beautifully presented and the gardens spectacular. We have had an amazing, relaxing time here in Bali. A very memorable family holiday.”

Sarah C, Australia

July 19th, 2016 - July 29th, 2016

“Thank you very much for the great service and the delicious food. The trip to Uluwatu was amazing.”

Martin D, Switzerland

July 2nd, 2016 - July 6th, 2016

“Truly sad to leave this little piece of paradisehere in Canggu. Putu, Nengah and Ngurah have made our stay here very special indeed. Nothing was too much for them, attention to details was outstanding. The food .. wow amazing meals, will miss Ngurah's cooking and our gin and tonic from Nengah. Of all the places we have stayed in Bali, this has been the most special. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.”

Brian S, United States

April 20th, 2016 - May 5th, 2016

“We had an amazing stay. Thank you for your help, without you all our stay would not have been so memorable. The food, staffs and services delivered was brilliant. THANK YOU SO MUCH.”

Cornelia B, Netherlands

December 26th, 2015 - January 1st, 2016

“Fantastic 10 days Vacation !! We had an incredible stay, our family had a great time and the main reason was the staff, Putu and his team were absolutely the best. Delicious food, great trips and always service with a smile. Their recommendations were spot on, hog wild and other restaurants, Taman Ayun Temple, Ulun Danu Temple and Tree Top. Thanks for a great time.”

Ajay S, India

August 12th, 2015 - August 17th, 2015

“We loved our stay at Villa Kedidi. the villa itself is beautiful, spacious and in a wonderful location. easy to get to the surf. But what makes this villa is so special is it's wonderful, attentive, warm staff. They made us felt very at home and relaxed and nothing too much trouble. Ngurah and Yuni's Food was delicious and Gusti + Nengah services was wonderful.”

Shelley T, Australia

July 29th, 2015 - August 5th, 2015

“Thank you to all the staff, we had a wonderful stay, the service was excellent. we felt very much at home in the villa. we are very sad to leave.”

Kara T, Australia

June 30th, 2015 - July 10th, 2015

“We had a terrific time and were extremely well looked after by Gusti, Novi, Nengah, Putu the Manager and the team behind the scenes. Novi's food preparation and presentation was excellent and beautifully served by the butlers. We were well looked after by the staff.”

Sally O, Australia

June 21st, 2015 - June 30th, 2015

“We have spent a wonderful holiday here, Great Villa and Amazing staff !!! People are so lovely, you feel much better than at home. We head back to Europe after six years in Singapore, but we know, we will be back.”

Eduardo P, Zambia

June 8th, 2015 - June 14th, 2015

“We love Bali so much that we traveled all the way from London for a 2 week getaway and as always we don't go home disappointed. The people make Bali such a special place and the villa staff were exceptional to us. When we think of Villa Kedidi, it will be the warm, friendly smiles we remember most. Apologize if i have forgotten any names, but our thanks go to; Putu the Manager, Yuni, Ngurah, Widia, Gede, Novi, Gusti and driver Jackie. We will miss you all.”

Stephen D, United Kingdom

May 16th, 2015 - May 20th, 2015

“Thank you for an excellent holiday at your delightful villa. we have been exceptionally comfortable and have been well looked after. We love Indonesian hospitality and the staff were excellent. Thank you.”

Bryan B, Australia

May 1st, 2015 - May 5th, 2015

“A huge thanks to the amazing staff at Villa Kedidi for making this one of the most peaceful and relaxing holidays ever. 4 days here felt like 4 weeks and we were instantly relaxed the moment we walked though the gates. Nothing is too much effort for the staff and they are very attentive. The service and food provided by Novi was 5 star and her warmth and attentiveness to guests is second to none, and will be one of the reasons we come back. Thanks again to all the team at Villa Kedidi and we look forward to seeing you again soon.”

David D, Australia

April 24th, 2015 - April 27th, 2015

“Villa Kedidi was the perfect villa for us for a short stay in Bali. Thank you to all the friendly staff. ”

Gary C, Australia

April 20th, 2015 - April 24th, 2015

“What a beautiful way to conclude our journey in Bali. Thank you for the service and Hospitality. We will be back !!”

Kimberly D, Indonesia

April 14th, 2015 - April 18th, 2015

“Thank you for a wonderful stay here at Villa Kedidi. The staff were very helpful and polite, and really made our stay special. Thanks to Novi for amazing and delicious dinner.”

Leah P, Australia

March 30th, 2015 - April 3rd, 2015

“This was my first time to visit the beautiful Island of Bali. Villa Kedidi was beautiful, enchanting, the surf was incredible but in the end it was the staff that made this my home for the week. Thank you for memories, i will never forget !”

Daniel M, United States

March 5th, 2015 - March 14th, 2015

“Great cooking, good and friendly services. There is a fantastic beach not far away from here (15 - 20 minutes walking distance) called Echo Beach. We will certainly recommended this villa to our friends. Thank you to the staff.”

Natalia L, United Kingdom

February 19th, 2015 - February 23rd, 2015

“We simply loved our 4 days at villa Kedidi, and are truly returning with a relaxed holiday glow after all the swimming, massage, lounging by the pool. And most of all eating, Chef Novi Foods deserves a special mention, all staff are so helpful and smiley and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for a wonderful time.”

SALONIKA M, Singapore

January 10th, 2015 - January 14th, 2015

“Had 4 days at villa kedidi would highly recommend All the staff were fabulous nothing was a problem and The food was beautifully cooked by the wonderful chef Novi . No need for restaurants when you have novi ! Look forward to coming back soon ”

Leanne S, Australia

September 26th, 2014 - October 3rd, 2014

“We were so excited when we entered the gates to Villa Kedidi for the first time. We were greeted by the very friendly staff with a cooling drink and then shown around the property. The accommodation was extremely comfortable and very clean. The gardens were beautiful and the staff were attentive and friendly. Our chef made some absolutely delicious breakfasts and the fried chicken we had one night was yummy! We had to order it again another day it was so good. The use of the car was exactly what we needed being a group of four, and we felt very safe with the driver even though the traffic was sometimes a little scary. Very close proximity to the beach was great, and the staff were able to give us some ideas about restaurants to visit in the evening. Overall, our time at Villa Kedidi was extremely relaxing and this was not only due to the beautiful surrounds but also to the excellent staff. I would highly recommend this villa.”

Sarah C, Australia

August 2nd, 2014 - August 9th, 2014

“It was a real great and huge pleasure to spend one week in Kedidi Villa. the staff is over the top, the location is good, close to the beach. We were 2 families with children, but we could have been 3 family without any problems. Hope to come back one day...”

Arnaud S, France

April 8th, 2014 - April 12th, 2014

“Wonderful villa, wonderful staff, we has a lovely time and would Definately visit again. Thank you very much ”

Julie W, Singapore

March 10th, 2014 - March 16th, 2014

“We stayed at Villa Kedidi with our adult children and partners. We loved the ambience, the attentive staff and the food. Villa Kedidi has beautiful garden and pool which is quite an intimate communal space but still giving each bedroom the privacy needed. The beach and cafés are just a short stroll away. We would love to stay there again.”

Lisa M, Australia

January 25th, 2014 - February 2nd, 2014

“We had a wonderful stay again. Thank you.”

Lisa H, Singapore

November 5th, 2013 - November 15th, 2013

“Stayed here for 10 nights with our children and their partners and our 10month old grandaughter, the villa was absolutely perfect and the staff well you couldn't have asked for better service, friendliness, courtesy etc etc... Our holiday was made exceptional by these staff and they all loved our grandaughter and she absolutely loved them also. Pity we couldn't stay longer.”

Carolyn F, Australia

July 31st, 2013 - August 9th, 2013

“Probably a once in a lifetime holiday for us. We were a large group of seven and despite this found the villa spacious and we absolutely loved the layout. The beauty, peace and tranquility of the villa actually made our holiday - the icing on the cake, along with the lovely attentive staff, excellent car and driver and the amazing food, courtesy of Novi and Uni. I think we ate at the villa for every meal except for three lunches, for which we were supplied with fabulous picnics. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough. ”

Sam B, Singapore

July 25th, 2013 - July 31st, 2013

“A gorgeous villa with amazing staff! The villa was baby friendly, the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests and the chef was brilliant we just loved the food. Overall a great experience thank you!”

Cassie Packer ., Australia

March 22nd, 2013 - March 25th, 2013

“Nice villa and nice staff close to the ocean.”

rui sobral, Portugal

February 24th, 2013 - February 26th, 2013

“We had a marvelous stay. The staff was great, and the cook was truly extraordinary. She was able to accommodate my son's significant food allergies, which made the stay unique in our experience. The whole villa was lovely, with lots of special touches, and the pool area was fantastic. Thank you for a memorable vacation!”

.A, Singapore

February 9th, 2013 - February 17th, 2013

“This was our third visit to Villa Kedidi and we have just booked again for next year. A great place to enjoy "white space".”

HL, Singapore

February 2nd, 2013 - February 8th, 2013

“We fell in love with the villa & more importantly the staff. They could not have done enough for us and our young family & we are truly greatful. The food was amazing and the location just perfect!! We will be coming back next year!!”

Larenda Bright, Australia

December 10th, 2012 - December 14th, 2012

“We were a large group and booked both Kedidi and Kakatua. The staff were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble to arrange. Although it was a little way out of the main centres, the drivers and cars were always available to take us wherever and whenever we wished to go. Highly recommended.”

AR, Australia

November 5th, 2012 - November 11th, 2012

“wow! this is a must stay for any friends of family visiting Bali. Its in a beautiful location with transport provided you only have to pay for fuel! that's cheep as in Bali! We have stayed in quite a few places on previous trips and no other is as good as Villa Kedidi!!!! What an amazing place you must see it for your self ! ”

Sharon Benoiton, Australia

September 22nd, 2012 - September 24th, 2012

“Our stay at Villa Kedidi was everything we could hope for...idyllic, relaxing, scenic and wonderful. We were very well cared for - even pampered! - by the villa staff. We also loved it that the villa is mere minutes walk to the beach. We will definitely go back for more of Bali paradise @ Villa Kedidi! ”

TB, Malaysia

August 6th, 2012 - August 11th, 2012

“Villa Kedidi was truly beautiful, a tranquil oasis to escape the hustle and bustle of the rest of Bali. The villa was tastefully decorated with beautiful Balinese artifacts yet it was comfortable and homely. Our 3 teenagers enjoyed it too. The layout of the villa meant that we could all have our privacy. Great that there is internet access. The pool was lovely too and large enough to actually swim in. Villa Kedidi's location in Canggu is ideal, situated very close to Echo beach which has great waves if you're a surfer. Loads of great places to eat close by too if you decide that you don't want to eat at home. Food in Villa good but didn't really like to have think about what I wanted to eat the day before.Also didn't like having to say exactly how many pancakes etc I wanted for breakfast. Overall though we really enjoyed our time in Villa Kedidi. Great selection of DVDs for those days or nights when you just feel like staying home. Great little library too. ”

IP, Singapore

July 17th, 2012 - July 31st, 2012

“Our stay at Villa Kedida was everything we had hoped for and more! The staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Villa Kedida.....we can't wait to return!”

JM, Singapore

July 8th, 2012 - July 15th, 2012

“I'd love to give a raving review of Villa Kedidi however it might mean the next time I want to stay - someone else might have booked it! I'll take the risk...We cannot wait to go back again to enjoy the beautiful surroundings and excellent service. We felt like we were amongst family. Thank you...”

BC, Australia

May 5th, 2012 - May 6th, 2012

“Tha villa was great, The staff alot more georgeus, We had a unforgetable momment at this Villa, Its only a few step from Echo Beach, where my children love to play arround.”

DD

April 1st, 2012 - April 6th, 2012

“Villa Kedidi was a fabulous place to stay with a very welcoming, efficient and friendly staff. The meals prepared by the chef were mouth watering and the cleanliness of the rooms was superb. Traffic can be bad into Seminyak but being able to walk to the beach (and the famous echo beach) was a big plus. A wonderful stay for parents, children and grand parents.”

ER, Singapore

March 18th, 2012 - March 22nd, 2012

“wonderful stay, made special by the lovely and attentive staff. So much more personal than staying in a hotel”

SJ

January 20th, 2012 - January 25th, 2012

“A charming compound in classic style with all mod-cons. Staff helpful and willing. Good, safe driver, which is necessary. Quiet location for the time being. Would certainly use again.”

HN, Singapore

August 9th, 2011 - August 16th, 2011

“wonderful villa and wonderful staff, thanks!”

Rakhee Dodhia, Australia

June 6th, 2011 - June 9th, 2011

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly, professional and very accomodating. The Villa itself as lovely, will a fantastic pool and nice bedrooms. The kitchen itself is fairly poor compared to the rest of the Villa, but given it comes with a chef you hardly ever step into it and hence it was not really a concern. The location is nice and quiet and just near the beach with great surfing and the provision of a driver made going elsewhere very easy. I'd thoroughly recommend the Villa to anyone else thinking of booking it.”

WS, Singapore

Villa Kedidi – Canggu 3 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens

Named after the sand piper that frequents the nearby shores, Villa Kedidi is only 100 metres from Canggu Beach on Bali’s south west coast. Resting quietly in a private walled garden next to four-bedroom Villa Kakatua, this three-bedroom haven is the quintessential Balinese home.

The villa is designed in traditional Bali style, with solid coconut beams supporting high serapwood ceilings that capture the tropical breeze and cool the open-sided living spaces. An enticing natural green-stone swimming pool sits strategically in the middle of the compound, promoting easy access from the surrounding bedrooms that feature beautifully carved wooden beds and semi-open garden bathrooms.

The special Balinese ambiance is further enhanced by exquisite artefacts and antiquities that are found throughout the home and in the lush tropical gardens. Intricate carved limestone murals depict stories of times gone by, giving insights into the island’s diverse and fascinating culture.

Perfect for families, Villa Kedidi is equipped with everything from high chairs and baby cots to pool fencing and swimming aids. The warm and friendly staff are excellent with children allowing parents to relax and unwind knowing the kids are in a safe and secure environment.

Villa Kedidi is definitely the ideal choice for those wishing to experience a taste of luxury at an affordable price.

8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$388 $508 out of 1